Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

Summer Camps & Programs

  • Baseball Camp for Incoming 2nd – 9th graders: Information
  • Volleyball Camp for incoming 1st graders – Freshman: Information
  • Boys Basketball Camp for incoming 1st graders – Freshman: Information
  • Girls Basketball Camp for incoming 5th – 8th graders: Information
  • Softball Camp – The camp is postponed due to coaching changes; we will post the new dates and times as soon as possible. 

 

  • El Campo GIRLS Strength and Conditioning Summer Program for 7th – 12th graders

El Campo’s summer strength and conditioning program will be run by El Campo ISD coaches. This is an opportunity for Ricebird athletes to continue to build speed and strength and maintain conditioning throughout the summer. El Campo’s success in athletics depends on its athletes being in competitive shape. Per UIL rules, specific sport skills will be taught during this time as well.

Click HERE to download the form to attend.

 

  • El Campo BOYS Strength and Conditioning Summer Program for 7th – 12th graders

El Campo’s summer strength and conditioning program will be run by El Campo ISD coaches.  This is an opportunity for Ricebird athletes to continue to build speed and strength and maintain conditioning throughout the summer.  El Campo’s success in athletics depends on its athletes being in competitive shape.  Per UIL rules, specific sport skills will be taught during this time as well.

Click HERE to download the form to attend.

 

Parent Portal “Rank One Sport” – Click here to complete the “Rank One Sport” required paperwork 

 

Athletic Director

Chad Worrell – cworrell@ricebirds.net

 

Athletic Coordinator (Boys) – Cody Worrell – coworrell@ricebirds.net

Athletic Coordinator (Girls) – Mike Bowling – mbowling@ricebirds.net

Athletic Secretary – Carrie Hibbs – chibbs@ricebirds.net

 

Athletic Trainers

Dean Easter – reaster@ricebirds.net

Nolan Bond – nbond@ricebirds.net

 

Athletic Departments

Baseball

Basketball (Boys)

Basketball (Girls)

Cross Country

Golf

Football

 

  • Asst. Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
  • Defensive Coordinator                                       

 

 

Powerlifting

Soccer (Boys)

Soccer (Girls)

Softball

Swimming

Tennis

Track (Boys)
Track (Girls)

Volleyball

Weight Room Coordinator

Filmer

Campus Calendar

Upcoming Events