Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

ECHS Ricebirds

Schedules

2021 Swimming & Diving

2021 -2022 Boys Basketball

2021- 2022 Girls Basketball

 

Reqired Paperwork – Parent Portal “Rank One Sport”

 

2021 Summer Camp: El Campo Boys Strength and Conditioning Program

El Campo’s summer strength and conditioning program will be run by El Campo ISD coaches.  This is an opportunity for Ricebird athletes to continue to build speed and strength and maintain conditioning throughout the summer.  El Campo’s success in athletics depends on its athletes being in competitive shape.  Per UIL rules, specific sport skills will be taught during this time as well.

Click HERE to download the form

 

Athletic Director

Chad Worrell – cworrell@ricebirds.net

 

Athletic Coordinator (Boys) – Cody Worrell – coworrell@ricebirds.net

Athletic Coordinator (Girls) – Mike Bowling – mbowling@ricebirds.net

Athletic Secretary – Carrie Hibbs – chibbs@ricebirds.net

 

Athletic Trainers

Dean Easter – reaster@ricebirds.net

Nolan Bond – nbond@ricebirds.net

 

Athletic Departments

Baseball

Basketball (Boys)

Basketball (Girls)

Cross Country

Golf

Football

 

  • Asst. Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
  • Defensive Coordinator                                       

 

 

Powerlifting

Soccer (Boys)

Soccer (Girls)

Softball

Swimming

Tennis

Track (Boys)
Track (Girls)

Volleyball

Weight Room Coordinator

Filmer

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events