Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Athletics

ECHS Ricebirds

2021 El Campo Boys Strength and Conditioning Program

El Campo’s summer strength and conditioning program will be run by El Campo ISD coaches.  This is an opportunity for Ricebird athletes to continue to build speed and strength and maintain conditioning throughout the summer.  El Campo’s success in athletics depends on its athletes being in competitive shape.  Per UIL rules, specific sport skills will be taught during this time as well.

Click HERE to download the form

Athletic Director

Chad Worrell

cworrell@ecisd.org

 

Athletic Coordinator (Boys)

Craig George

cgeorge@ecisd.org

Athletic Coordinator (Girls)

Roxanne Cavazos

rcavazos@ecisd.org

 

Athletic Secretary

Carrie Hibbs

chibbs@ecisd.org

 

Athletic Trainers

Dean Easter

reaster@ecisd.org

Mallory Weaver

mweaver@ecisd.org

 

Athletic Departments

Baseball

Basketball (Boys)

Basketball (Girls)

  • Head Coach               
    •  
  • Varsity Asst.     
  • Asst.                 

Cross Country

Football

  • Asst. Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
  •  

    Craig George            cgeorge@ecisd.org

     

  • Defensive Coordinator                                       
  •  

    Elliott Babcock          ebabcock@ecisd.org

     

 

Golf

Soccer (Boys)

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Soccer (Girls)

Softball

Swimming

Tennis

  • Varsity/JV      

Track

  • Coordinator
    • Derrick Cash                        dcash@ecisd.org                 

 

Volleyball

 

Weight Room Coordinator

Filmer

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events