2020-2021 Varsity Cheerleaders  

Alexia Alcalais

Madisyn Cortez

Makenzie Cortez

Skylar Dornak

Margaret Evans

Holly Foegelle

Julia Foegelle, Co-Captain

Megan Foegelle, Co-Captain

Kennedy Ritz

Anna Rod

Emmy Lou Russell

Aubrey Samaripa

Ally Sohrt

Kinley Tompkins

Avery York


2020-2021 JV Cheerleaders

Claire Crowell, Head JV Cheerleader

Brooklyn Douglas

Kaylynn Mendez

Shaylee Vaclavick


Cheer Sponsor: Terese Tompkins

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.