Athletics

ECHS Ricebirds

Athletic Director

Wayne Condra

wcondra@ecisd.org

Athletic Coordinator (Boys)

Craig George

cgeorge@ecisd.org

Athletic Coordinator (Girls)

Roxanne Cavazos

rcavazos@ecisd.org

Athletic Secretary

Wendy Arrambide

warrambide@ecisd.org

 

Athletic Trainers

Dean Easter

Kristen Nugent

 

Athletic Departments

Baseball

Basketball (Boys)

Basketball (Girls)

Cross Country

Football

  • Asst. Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
  • Craig George            cgeorge@ecisd.org

  • Defensive Coordinator                                       
  • Elliott Babcock          ebabcock@ecisd.org

Golf

Soccer (Boys)

Soccer (Girls)

Softball

Swimming

Tennis

  • Varsity/JV      

Track

  • Coordinator
    • Derrick Cash                        dcash@ecisd.org                 

Volleyball

 

ECHS Student Trainers & Film

Student Trainers

  • Meredith Rek
  • Allison Bena
  • Raylynn Rodriguez
  • Christian Vasquez
  • Danielle Earls

Film

  • TBA
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.